Wilson County Tea Party

Legistators and Officials - Wilson County, TN

Federal Legislators

Senator Bob Corker

Senator Bob Corker is serving his second term in the U.S. Senate after being re-elected in November 2012. He was elected mayor of Chattanooga in 2001 and started his first term in the U.S. Senate in January 2007.

Contact Info

Senator Lamar Alexander

Senator Lamar Alexander served two terms as governor of Tennessee in the 1980's before being elected to the U.S. Senate in 2002. He is expected to seek a third term in the Senate in 2014.

Contact Info

Congressman Diane Black

Congressman Diane Black was elected in 2010 and is now serving her second term for the 6th Congressional District in Tennessee. She is a registered nurse and worked in health care extensively before running for public office.

Contact Info

State Legislators

Senator Mae Beavers

Senator Mae Beavers is serving the 17th State Senate District for her third term. She served as a House member of the 99th through 102nd General Assemblies before being elected to the Senate.


Representative Mark Pody

Representative Mark Pody serves the 46th State House District. He was elected in 2010 and is now serving his second term after running unopposed in the 2012 election.


Representative Susan Lynn

Representative Susan Lynn serves the 57th State House District. She has served as a House member of the 103rd through 106th General Assemblies and 108th after being re-elected in 2012.


Wilson County Officials

County Mayor
Randall Hutto

Wilson County Mayor Randall Hutto was elected to office in 2010. He has a background in education as a teacher and coach at Lebanon High School and served as the Assistant Director of Schools for the Lebanon Special School District.


Lebanon Mayor
Phillip Craighead

Lebanon Mayor Phillip Craighead is serving his second term. He was elected Mayor of Lebanon in 2008 and has a background in the construction business.

Contact info

Mount Juliet Mayor
Ed Hagerty

Mt. Juliet Mayor Ed Hagerty took the post in April 2011 while serving as Vice Mayor after former Mayor Linda Elam resigned. He was re-elected in 2012.